About EGH
Home / About EGH / Board of Directors
Board of Directors

A 14-member Board of Directors, who serve without pay, guide the Hospital in its mission to provide high quality, affordable healthcare to the communities it serves. The Board's roles include guaranteeing fair and equal access, approving new medical staff members and approving long-term strategies for the continued success of the Hospital.

2012 Board of Directors 

John Martin, Chairman

Matthew Pletcher, Vice Chairman

Pam Hluchota, Treasurer

Mark Klaassen, MD, FACS, Secretary

Wilbur Bontrager

Leonard Kibiloski, MD, FACS

Greg Losasso

Todd Martin

Laura Munkel, MD

Bruce Newswanger, DO

Kelly Puster, MD, FACS

Linda Rothrock-Jurus

Frank Smole

Alex Strati, Jr.

Tim Shelly